You are here

School Board


To provide educational excellence in every school, in every classroom, for every student, every day.

Board Members
Ms. Becki Couch, Chairman, District 6
Ms. Cheryl Grimes, Vice Chairman, District 1
Mr. Fred E. Lee, Jr., District 2
Ms. Ashley Smith Juarez, District 3
Ms. Paula D. Wright, District 4
Dr. Constance S. Hall, District 5
Mr. Jason Fischer, District 7

Superintendent of Schools
Nikolai P. Vitti, Ed.D.

Chief Academic Officer - Division of Academic Services
Frederick Heid 

School Choice Executive Director
Pearl Roziers